Organic Groups Menu (OG Menu) (7.x-3.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Parent item
ko: 상위 항목

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Add menu
ko: 메뉴 추가

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Edit menu
ko: 메뉴 편집

en: Delete menu
ko: 메뉴 삭제

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: List menus
ko: 메뉴 목록 보기

en: Customize menu
ko: 사용자 정의 메뉴

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: debug
ko: 디버그

en: Menu link title
ko: 메뉴 링크 제목

en: edit menu
ko: 메뉴 수정

en: List links
ko: 바로가기 목록

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: Add link
ko: 링크 추가하기

en: list links
ko: 링크 조회

en: add link
ko: 링크 추가

en: Provide a menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Menu links with smaller weights are displayed before links with larger weights.
ko: 무게가 가벼운 메뉴 링크들은 무거운 메뉴 링크 앞에 보입니다.

en: Edit menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 수정하기

en: Delete menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 삭제하기

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크 위에 마우스가 올라갔을 때 나타납니다.
