OG Menu Single (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Parent item
ko: 상위 항목

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu link title
ko: 메뉴 링크 제목

en: List links
ko: 바로가기 목록

en: Add link
ko: 링크 추가하기

en: There are no menu links yet. <a href="@link">Add link</a>.
ko: 메뉴 링크가 없습니다. <a href="@link">링크를 추가하세요</a>.

en: Provide a menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Menu links with smaller weights are displayed before links with larger weights.
ko: 무게가 가벼운 메뉴 링크들은 무거운 메뉴 링크 앞에 보입니다.

en: Edit menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 수정하기

en: Delete menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 삭제하기

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크 위에 마우스가 올라갔을 때 나타납니다.

en: OG menu
ko: OG 메뉴

en: OG Menu (active space menu)
ko: OG 메뉴 (작업공간 메뉴 활성화)
