OG Menu Single (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Parent item
zh: 父级项目

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Menu link title
zh: 菜单链接标题

en: List links
zh: 列出链接

en: Add link
zh: 添加链接

en: There are no menu links yet. <a href="@link">Add link</a>.
zh: 目前还没有菜单链接。<a href="@link">添加链接</a>。

en: Provide a menu link
zh: 指定一个菜单链接

en: Menu links with smaller weights are displayed before links with larger weights.
zh: 菜单中权重较小链接显示在权重较大的链接的前面。

en: Edit menu link
zh: 编辑菜单链接

en: Delete menu link
zh: 删除菜单链接

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 当鼠标移动至菜单链接上时显示。
