Organic groups moderation (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: !date by !username
ko: !date, !username

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: current revision
ko: 현재 수정복사본
