Organic groups moderation (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: !date by !username
zh: !username 于 !date

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: current revision
zh: 当前修订
