Organic groups moderation (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Clone any node
ko: 모든 노드를 복제

en: Clone own nodes.
ko: 자신의 노드를 복제
