OG Add User to Multiple (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: none
zh: 无

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误
