OG Add User to Multiple (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: none
ko: 없음

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.
