Organic Groups Quick Join (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: The name %name is already taken.
ko: %name은 이미 존재하는 아이디입니다.

en: Error saving user account.
ko: 사용자 계정 저장중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: New user: %name (%email).
ko: 새로운 사용자: %name (%email)

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, apostrophes, and underscores.
ko: 공백은 허용합니다만 구두점의 경우 마침표, 붙임표, 작은따옴표, 밑줄만 허용합니다.

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 등록한 이메일 주소로 자세한 설명과 함께 환영 메시지를 보냈습니다.
