Organic Groups Quick Join (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: The name %name is already taken.
zh: 昵称 %name 已被占用。

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 保存用户帐户时发生错误。

en: New user: %name (%email).
zh: 新用户：%name(%email)。

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, apostrophes, and underscores.
zh: 允许空格；除英文句号（.）、横线（-）、单引号（'）和下划线（_）外的标点符号不允许。

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 已向你的邮件地址发送了一封包含深入说明的欢迎邮件。
