Organic Groups Quick Join (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: The name %name is already taken.
zh: 使用者名稱 %name 已被佔用。

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 儲存使用者帳號時發生錯誤。

en: New user: %name (%email).
zh: 新使用者：%name (%email)。

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, apostrophes, and underscores.
zh: 可以使用空格; 除了半形句點、連結線和底線 (. - _) 之外，不可使用其他符號。

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 具有進一步說明的歡迎使用訊息已發送到您的電子郵件地址。
