OG Quiz (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기
