OG Quiz (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: This action cannot be undone
zh: 这个操作不可以撤销。

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Add a title that will help distinguish this question from other questions. This will not be seen during the quiz.
zh: 添加一个标题可以帮助您区分其他问题，这个标题不会在测试中出现。

en: This quiz has not been scored yet.
zh: 这个竞赛还没有被人参与过.

en: This person got %num_correct of %question_count possible points.
zh: 此人得到 %num_correct / %question_count 可能的得分.

en: Enter your answer here. If you need more space, click on the grey bar at the bottom of this area and drag it down.
zh: 这里输入你的答案。如果你需要更多的空间，点击下面的灰色边缘并往下拖动。

en: This answer has not yet been scored.
zh: 这个回答还没有评分。

en: Until the answer is scored, the total score will not be correct.
zh: 请给这个回答评分，否则不能得到最后得分。

en: Total score: @score %
zh: 总成绩: @score %
