OG Quiz (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: This action cannot be undone
zh: 此操作無法回復！

en: cancel
zh: 取消
