OG Titles (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식
