OG Variables (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Organic Groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: OG Variables
ko: OG 변수

en: Configure variables for use within organic groups.
ko: 오가닉 그룹 내에서 사용할 변수를 구성합니다.

en: Allows for per group variables
ko: 그룹 변수별로 허용합니다.
