OG Vocabulary (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Number of values
ko: 값의 수

en: Enable groups to maintain their own vocabularies.
ko: 자신의 어휘를 유지하기 위해 그룹을 사용합니다.

en: Maximum number of values users can enter for this field.
ko: 사용자가 이 필드에 입력할 수 있는 값들의 최대 개수

en: The type of form element you would like to present to the user when creating this field in the %type type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에 이 필드를 생성할 때 사용자에게 보여줄 폼 요소의 형식입니다.

en: Required field
ko: 필수 입력 필드

en: No vocabularies available. <a href="@link">Add vocabulary</a>.
ko: 태그모음이 없습니다. <a href="@link">태그모음 추가하기</a>.

en: No terms available. <a href="@link">Add term</a>.
ko: 태그가 없습니다. <a href="@link">태그 추가하기</a>.

en: Administer vocabularies and terms
ko: 태그모음 및 태그 관리

en: OG vocab
ko: OG 단어

en: Complex widget to reference taxonomy terms related to accessible groups.
ko: 복합 위젯은 접근 그룹과 관련된 분류 용어를 참고하기.

en: OG vocabulary
ko: OG 어휘

en: OG Vocab
ko: OG 단어
