OG Vocabulary (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Number of values
zh: 多值

en: Maximum number of values users can enter for this field.
zh: 使用者可以在這個欄位中輸入的最多數值。

en: Required field
zh: 必須填寫欄位

en: No vocabularies available. <a href="@link">Add vocabulary</a>.
zh: 沒有可用的詞彙。 <a href="@link">新增詞彙</a>。

en: No terms available. <a href="@link">Add term</a>.
zh: 沒有可用的項目。<a href="@link">新增項目</a>。

en: Administer vocabularies and terms
zh: 管理詞彙表及術語
