OG Vocabulary (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 术语表名称

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Widget type
zh: 微件类型

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Number of values
zh: 值的数量

en: Maximum number of values users can enter for this field.
zh: 此字段中用户可以输入的值的最大数量。

en: The type of form element you would like to present to the user when creating this field in the %type type.
zh: 当用户在 %type 类型中创建此字段时，你想要显示给他们的表单元素的类型。

en: Required field
zh: 必填字段

en: No vocabularies available. <a href="@link">Add vocabulary</a>.
zh: 没有可用的词汇表。<a href="@link">添加词汇表</a>。

en: No terms available. <a href="@link">Add term</a>.
zh: 没有可用的词汇. <a href="@link">添加词汇</a>.

en: Administer vocabularies and terms
zh: 管理词汇表及术语
