OG Workflow (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Transitions
ko: 단계 전이
