oLogin (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 保存用户帐户时发生错误。

en: Wechat login
zh: 微信登录

en: Wechat Callback URL
zh: 回调地址

en: All-in-one third party accounts login solution.
zh: 第三方账户登录解决方案
