OM 2 HTML5 (7.x-1.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: edit block
zh: 编辑块

en: edit view
zh: 编辑视图

en: edit menu
zh: 编辑菜单

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Edit this block's content.
zh: 编辑模块内容

en: Edit this view.
zh: 编辑这个视图

en: Edit this menu.
zh: 编辑这个菜单
