OM Base Theme (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
