OM 2 HTML5 (7.x-1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: edit menu
ko: 메뉴 수정

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
