OM 2 HTML5 (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: edit block
zh: 編輯區塊

en: edit view
zh: 編輯 view

en: edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
