OM Maximenu (7.x-1.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列页面中显示。

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Link Title
zh: 链接标题

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Menu Title
zh: 菜单的标题

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 如果以下的 PHP 程序代码传回 <code>TRUE</code> 则显示此区块 (PHP-模式，新手勿用)

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: edit block
zh: 编辑块

en: edit view
zh: 编辑视图

en: edit menu
zh: 编辑菜单

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Block Options
zh: 区块选项

en: Edit this block's content.
zh: 编辑模块内容

en: Edit this view.
zh: 编辑这个视图

en: Edit this menu.
zh: 编辑这个菜单

en: Icon Path
zh: 图标的路径

en: Block Weight
zh: 区块权重

en: Advanced Editing
zh: 高级编辑

en: administer OM Maximenu
zh: 管理 OM Maximenu

en: OM Maximenu, add any block inside your menus
zh: OM Maximenu，在菜单中添加区块

en: OM Maximenu Settings
zh: OM Maximenu设置

en: Delete this menu.
zh: 删除菜单

en: Make sure this ID is unique.
zh: 确保这个ID是唯一的。

en: OM Maximenu Blocks
zh: OM Maximenu 区块

en: Output Options
zh: 输出选项

en: Block Menu Direction
zh: 区块菜单方向

en: Float Options
zh: 浮动选项

en: Menu Links
zh: 菜单链接

en: Animated Background
zh: 动画背景

en: Administer OM Maximenu
zh: 管理OM Maximenu

en: Title Options
zh: 标题选项

en: Link Attributes
zh: 链接属性

en: Fixed / Absolute
zh: 固定/绝对

en: X-Origin: Left / Middle / Right
zh: 水平起点：左边/中间/右边

en: X-Axis Value
zh: 水平位置

en: Y-Origin: Top / Bottom
zh: 垂直起点：顶部/底部

en: Y-Axis Value
zh: 垂直位置

en: Stacking
zh: 堆叠

en: Non-Middle Options
zh: 无中间选项

en: Mac-like zoom effect on menu icons.
zh: 模仿苹果图标缩放效果

en: Stay
zh: 停留

en: Edit / Add custom block classes.
zh: 编辑/添加自定义区块的css类

en: Show menu on specific pages
zh: 在特定页面显示菜单

en: New Menu
zh: 新菜单

en: Options for Link Title
zh: 链接标题选项

en: Target Window
zh: 目标窗口

en: Options for description
zh: 描述选项

en: Mouse Action
zh: 鼠标动作

en: Select theme region.
zh: 选择主题区域。

en: This will also update block visibility settings on block configuration.
zh: 这也将更新区块配置中的可见性设置。

en: Auto-Scroll Menu
zh: 自动滚动菜单
