OM Maximenu (7.x-1.16) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지를 제외한 모든 페이지에 보이기

en: Show on only the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지에서만 보이기

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Link Title
ko: 링크 제목

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
ko: 다음 php code가 <code>TRUE</code>를 반환하면 블록을 보여주기 (PHP 모드, 전문가 전용)

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: edit menu
ko: 메뉴 수정
