OM Maximenu (7.x-1.20) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列頁面之外的所有網頁裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列頁面裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Link Title
zh: 連結標題

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Menu Title
zh: 選單的標題

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 如果以下的 PHP 程式碼傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 則顯示此區塊 (PHP-模式，新手勿用)

en: Add menu
zh: 新增選單

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: edit block
zh: 編輯區塊

en: edit view
zh: 編輯 view

en: edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Skin
zh: 面板
