OM Subthemer (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Block ID
ko: 블럭 ID

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Parent ID
ko: 부모 ID

en: Block Content
ko: 블록 컨텐츠

en: Layout ID
ko: 레이아웃 ID
