OM Subthemer (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Parent ID
zh: 父级ID

en: Block Content
zh: 区块内容

en: Tag ID
zh: 标签ID

en: Block Region
zh: 区块区域

en: Variable Name
zh: 变量名

en: Save Layout
zh: 保存布局

en: Layout ID
zh: 布局标识

en: Inner
zh: 图片内部

en: Block Weight
zh: 区块权重
