OM Subthemer (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Parent ID
zh: 父階層 ID

en: Block Content
zh: 區塊內容
