OM Tools (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Advanced Editing
zh: 高级编辑
