OM Tools (7.x-2.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Restore
zh: 還原
