OM Tools (7.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Backup
ko: 백업

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Restore
ko: 복원
