Omega (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: content top
zh: 內容上方

en: content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 導航連結設定

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 顯示導航連結

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 導航連結分隔符號

en: Show home page link in breadcrumb
zh: 顯示首頁連結在導航連結中。

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加分隔符號在導航連結後。

en: Mission statement
zh: 網站宗旨

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Page titles
zh: 頁面標題

en: Title separator
zh: 標題分隔字元

en: Only in admin section
zh: 僅限在管理區域中

en: Text only. Don’t forget to include spaces.
zh: 僅限文字。別忘了要包括空格。

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加內容標題在導航連結後。

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結不是被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: Where should your mission statement be displayed?
zh: 網站宗旨該顯示在何處？

en: Front page title
zh: 首頁標題

en: Your front page in particular should have important keywords for your site in the page title
zh: 在實務上，首頁的頁面標題中應有網站重要的關鍵字

en: Set text of front page title
zh: 設定首頁標題的文字

en: Site title | Site slogan
zh: 網站標題 | 網站口號

en: Site slogan | Site title
zh: 網站口號 | 網站標題

en: Site title | Site mission
zh: 網站標題 | 網站宗旨

en: Custom (below)
zh: 自訂（從下列輸入）

en: Enter a custom page title for your front page
zh: 輸入自訂的首頁標題文字

en: Other page titles
zh: 其他頁面標題

en: Set text of other page titles
zh: 設定其他頁面標題的文字

en: Page title | Site slogan
zh: 頁面標題 | 網站口號

en: Page title | Site title
zh: 頁面標題 | 網站標題

en: Page title | Site mission
zh: 頁面標題 | 網站宗旨

en: Page title | Custom (below)
zh: 頁面標題 | 自訂（從下列輸入）

en: Enter a custom page title for all other pages
zh: 輸入其他頁面的標題文字

en: Customize the separator character used in the page title
zh: 自訂用於頁面標題的分隔字元

en: sidebar first
zh: 前側邊欄

en: sidebar last
zh: 後側邊欄

en: postscript first
zh: 附錄前

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: This is the title that displays in the title bar of your web browser. Your site title, slogan, and mission can all be set on your Site Information page. [NOTE: For more advanced page title functionality, consider using the "Page Title" module.  However, the Page titles theme settings do not work in combination with the "Page Title" module and will be disabled if you have it enabled.]
zh: 這是顯示在網頁瀏覽器的標題列的標題文字。網站的標題、口號、宗旨可在網站資訊頁面中設定。[ 注意：要使用更進階的頁面標題功能，建議使用 "Page Title" 模組。然而，頁面標題版型設定無法在安裝了 "Page Title" 模組卻又禁用其設定的情況下與其合用。]

en: header first
zh: 頁首前

en: postscript 1
zh: 後記 1

en: postscript 2
zh: 後記 2

en: postscript 3
zh: 後記 3

en: postscript 4
zh: 後記 4

en: footer first
zh: 頁尾首

en: footer last
zh: 頁尾最後

en: Preface Configuration
zh: 前言配置

en: Content Zone Layout
zh: 內容區域佈局

en: Combine Sidebars
zh: 結合側邊欄

en: Footer Configuration
zh: 頁尾配置

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Fluid width
zh: 伸展寬度
