Omega (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 面包屑导航设置

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 面包屑导航分隔符

en: Show home page link in breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航显示首页链接

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入分隔符

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Page titles
zh: 页面标题

en: Forgot Password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: Page Top
zh: 页顶

en: Page Bottom
zh: 页底

en: Title separator
zh: 标题分隔符

en: Only in admin section
zh: 仅管理员版块

en: Text only. Don’t forget to include spaces.
zh: 仅使用文本。分隔符前后记得加入空格符！

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入内容（文章）标题

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航不是被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的

en: Front page title
zh: 的后也标题

en: Set text of front page title
zh: 设置首页标题文字

en: Site title | Site slogan
zh: 站点标题 | 站点标语

en: Site slogan | Site title
zh: 站点标语 | 站点标题

en: Custom (below)
zh: 自定义（下面）

en: Enter a custom page title for your front page
zh: 为你的首页输入自定义页面标题

en: Other page titles
zh: 其他页面标题

en: Set text of other page titles
zh: 为其他页面标题设置文本

en: Page title | Site slogan
zh: 页面标题 | 站点标语

en: Page title | Site title
zh: 页面标题 | 站点标题

en: Page title | Custom (below)
zh: 页面标题 | 自定义（下面）

en: Enter a custom page title for all other pages
zh: 为所有其他页面输入一个自定义页面标题

en: Customize the separator character used in the page title
zh: 自定义页面标题分隔符

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: @current of @max
zh: @max 中的第 @current

en: User menu
zh: 用户菜单

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Fluid width
zh: 自适应宽度
