Omega (7.x-3.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (104 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Zone
zh: 区

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Page Top
zh: 页顶

en: Page Bottom
zh: 页底

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Enable or disable the display of certain page elements.
zh: 开启或关闭某些页面元素的显示。

en: Preface First
zh: Preface 一

en: Postscript First
zh: Postscript 一

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: @current of @max
zh: @max 中的第 @current

en: Minimum scale
zh: 最小比例

en: Maximum scale
zh: 最大比例

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Grid settings
zh: 网格设置

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Feed icons
zh: Feed图标

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Header First
zh: 页头一

en: Header Second
zh: 页头二

en: Preface Second
zh: Preface 二

en: Preface Third
zh: Preface 三

en: Postscript Second
zh: Postscript 二

en: Postscript Third
zh: Postscript 三

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Enabling this feature will give a &lt;div&gt; wrapper around the zone itself, allowing you to theme in elements that appear outside the 960 pixel container zone.
zh: 启用这个功能会在zone上面使用一个 &lt;div&gt; 包装，允许你去定义960像素容器以外的样式。

en: Primary Region
zh: 主区域

en: ‹ prev
zh: ‹ 后退

en: User Bar First
zh: 用户栏一

en: User Bar Second
zh: 用户栏二

en: Omega XHTML Starter Kit
zh: Omega XHTML 开始套件

en: Action links
zh: 动作链接

en: <h3>Layout configuration</h3>
zh: <h3>布局配置</h3>

en: Select the grid system that you want to use for this layout.
zh: 为这个布局选择你想使用的网格系统。

en: Grid system
zh: 栅格系统

en: Allow customizing viewport meta properties on iOS and Android devices
zh: 允许在iOS与Android设备上自定义视口meta属性

en: By default, most mobile browsers choose their own way to handle page rendering by using the viewport meta tag. iOS and Android are "capable" of displaying full size websites by simply scaling down the view. However, when using a truly mobile version of your theme, you will / may want to customize these settings. You can find more information about this in the <a href="http://alpha.developmentgeeks.com">Omega documentation</a>.
zh: 默认的大部分移动设备的浏览器会使用视口meta标签选择他们自己的方式去处理页面显示。iOS与Android会简单的缩放网站来显示全尺寸的网站页面。然而，当使用真正的移动版本的主题时你可能想要去自定义这些设置，你可以在 <a href="http://alpha.developmentgeeks.com">Omega 文档</a>获得更多的信息。

en: Viewport settings
zh: 视口设置

en: Initial scale
zh: 初始比例

en: The initial scaling of the page. This should almost always be set to 1.0.
zh: 页面的初始比例，一般情况下都会设置为1.0。

en: The minimum scaling of the site. This should usually be the same as your <em>Initial scale</em> setting.
zh: 网站的最小比例，一般与<strong>初始比例</strong>的设置相同。

en: The maximum scaling of the site. This can be any value between 1 and 10, but should not be too big if you want to preserve your mobile look and feel.
zh: 网站的最大比例，这个可以是1到10之间的任意值，不过如果你想保持移动的视觉与感觉，最好别设置的太大。

en: Toggle styles
zh: 切换样式

en: Enable optional stylesheets
zh: 启用可选样式表

en: You can choose from this list to enable optional stylesheets.
zh: 你可以从这个列表中选择启用可选样式表。

en: Disable module and theme stylesheets
zh: 禁用模块与主题样式表

en: Alpha will remove the selected stylesheets from your pages.
zh: Alpha会从页面中移除选择的样式表

en: Enable the debugging (placeholder) blocks for the selected roles.
zh: 为选择的角色启用调试（占位符）区块。

en: Roles that may use the grid overlay and debugging blocks.
zh: 可以使用网格覆盖与调试区块的角色。

en: Choose from the elements below to hide them via CSS
zh: 从下面选择通过CSS隐藏的元素

en: Unassigned regions
zh: 未分配的区域

en: There are no unassigned regions.
zh: 没有未分配的区域。

en: Force this region to be rendered
zh: 强制显示这个区域

en: Enabling this will always render this region, even if it is empty.
zh: 启用以后会一直显示这个区域，即使区域里没有内容。

en: Additional region classes
zh: 附加区域类

en: Column count
zh: 栏数

en: Additional wrapper classes
zh: 附加包装类

en: Alpha XHTML Starterkit
zh: Alpha XHTML 开始套件

en: Omega HTML5 Starterkit
zh: Omega HTML5 开始套件

en: Defined by
zh: 定义：

en: Belongs to
zh: 属于：

en: Toggle libraries
zh: 切换库

en: Enable optional libraries
zh: 启用可选库

en: You can choose from this list to enable optional libraries.
zh: 你可以从列表中选择启用的可选库。

en: Default starterkit for <a href="http://drupal.org/project/omega">Alpha</a>. You should not directly edit this starterkit, but make your own copy. Information on this can be found in the <a href="http://himer.us/omega-docs">Omega Documentation</a>
zh: <a href="http://drupal.org/project/omega">Alpha</a>默认的开始套件。不要直接编辑这个开始套件，另外再复制一份。在<a href="http://himer.us/omega-docs">Omega 文档</a>里获得更多的信息。

en: Default starterkit for <a href="http://drupal.org/project/omega">Omega</a>. You should not directly edit this starterkit, but make your own copy. Information on this can be found in the <a href="http://himer.us/omega-docs">Omega Documentation</a>
zh: <a href="http://drupal.org/project/omega">Omega</a>默认的开始套件。不要直接编辑这个开始套件，另外再复制一份。在<a href="http://himer.us/omega-docs">Omega 文档</a>里获得更多的信息。

en: Default XHTML starterkit for <a href="http://drupal.org/project/omega">Omega</a>. You should not directly edit this starterkit, but make your own copy. Information on this can be found in the <a href="http://himer.us/omega-docs">Omega Documentation</a>.
zh: <a href="http://drupal.org/project/omega">Omega</a>默认的XHTML开始套件。不要直接编辑这个开始套件，另外再复制一份。在<a href="http://himer.us/omega-docs">Omega 文档</a>里获得更多的信息。

en: Responsive settings
zh: 响应设置

en: Enable the responsive grid
zh: 启用响应式网格

en: @grid layout settings
zh: @grid 布局设置

en: Primary layout
zh: 主布局

en: @layout layout
zh: @layout 布局

en: Use this layout with the responsive grid
zh: 使用响应式网格的布局

en: Media query
zh: 媒体查询

en: This is a debugging block
zh: 这是调试区块

en: Toggle advanced elements
zh: 切换高级元素

en: Force equal height for all child elements
zh: 强制所有子元素等高显示

en: Force equal height for all child elements.
zh: 强制所有子元素等高显示。
