Omega (7.x-3.0-rc5) - en to ko translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Left side
ko: 왼쪽 면

en: Middle column
ko: 가운데 열

en: Right side
ko: 오른쪽 면

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Left above
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: Right above
ko: 오른쪽 위

en: Left below
ko: 왼쪽 아래

en: Right below
ko: 오른쪽 아래

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Enable or disable the display of certain page elements.
ko: 지면의 특정 요소를 보여줄 지 설정합니다.

en: Preface First
ko: 서문 - 첫 번째

en: Postscript First
ko: 후문 - 첫 번째

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: @current of @max
ko: @current 중 @max

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username / 작성시간: !datetime

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Feed icons
ko: 피드 아이콘

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: Header First
ko: 헤더 - 첫 번째

en: Header Second
ko: 헤대 - 두 번째

en: Preface Second
ko: 서문 - 두 번째

en: Preface Third
ko: 서문 - 세 번째

en: Postscript Second
ko: 후문 - 두 번째

en: Postscript Third
ko: 후문 - 세 번째

en: Postscript Fourth
ko: 후문 - 네 번째

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째

en: User Bar First
ko: 사용자 바 - 첫 번째

en: User Bar Second
ko: 사용자 - 두 번째

en: Media query
ko: 미디어 조회
