Omega (7.x-3.0-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Zone
zh: 地區

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: Enable or disable the display of certain page elements.
zh: 啟用或停用某些頁面元素的顯示。

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)
