Omega (7.x-4.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: new
zh: 新

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新：

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: 1 vote | @count votes
zh[0]: 1 票
zh[1]: @count 票

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Choice
zh: 選項

en: More help
zh: 更多幫助

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: original
zh: 原始

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Rebuild the theme registry on every page load
zh: 在每一頁上的載入時重建主題註冊值

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此區域中沒有任何區塊

en: Total votes: @votes
zh: 總票數：@votes

en: Vote count
zh: 投票統計

en: This theme requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
zh: 這個版型需要 PHP 版本 @php_required，與目前的 !php_version 版不相容。

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: view actual size
zh: 檢視實際大小

en: Sample original image
zh: 原始圖像示範

en: Sample modified image
zh: 已修改圖像示範

en: This version is not compatible with Drupal !core_version and should be replaced.
zh: 這版本與 Drupal !core_version 不相容，請替代為相容版本。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
