Omega (7.x-4.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: new
zh: 新

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: URL:
zh: 网址:

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新:

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: 1 vote | @count votes
zh[0]: 1 票
zh[1]: @count 票

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Choice
zh: 选项

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Selectors
zh: 选择器

en: More help
zh: 更多帮助

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: original
zh: 原始

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Rebuild the theme registry on every page load
zh: 在每个页面加载时重建主题注册信息

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此区域中没有任何区块

en: Total votes: @votes
zh: 投票统计： @votes

en: Vote count
zh: 投票统计

en: This theme requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
zh: 这个主题需要 PHP 版本 @php_required，与目前的  !php_version 版不相容。

en: Minimum scale
zh: 最小比例

en: Maximum scale
zh: 最大比例

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: First Sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second Sidebar
zh: 第二个侧栏

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: view actual size
zh: 查看实际尺寸

en: Sample original image
zh: 原始图片示例

en: Sample modified image
zh: 已修改图片示例

en: This version is not compatible with Drupal !core_version and should be replaced.
zh: 此版本与Drupal !core_version不兼容应当予以替换。

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Viewport settings
zh: 视口设置

en: Initial scale
zh: 初始比例

en: Choose a layout
zh: 选择布局

en: The initial scaling of the page. Has to be in the range of the minimum- and maximum scale options.
zh: 页面的初始缩放比例。必须介于缩放选项的最小值和最大值之间。

en: User scalable
zh: 用户可扩展

en: Whether users are allowed to zoom in and out. Defaults to 'yes'. This is usually accomplished via multi-touch gestures on iOS and Android devices. You should only disallow zooming (uncheck this checkbox) if your mobile theme is very customized and presented with good typography and graphics for a reduced mobile size.
zh: 是否允许用户进行放大和缩小。默认为'是'。这通常是通过iOS和Android设备上的多点触摸手势来完成。您应该只有在手机主题被高度定制和或为减小尺寸的手机提供良好排版和图形时才禁止缩放（取消选中此复选框）。

en: Scaling settings
zh: 缩放设置

en: The minimum allowed scaling of the site.
zh: 网站缩放允许的最小值。

en: The maximum allowed scaling of the site.
zh: 网站缩放允许的最大值。
