Omega (7.x-4.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: up
ko: 위로

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Updated:
ko: 업데이트:

en: next
ko: 다음

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: 1 vote | @count votes
ko[0]: 1표
ko[1]: @count표

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Choice
ko: 선택사항

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Go to page @number
ko: @number 페이지로 가기

en: More help
ko: 자세한 도움말

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: No comments available.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: original
ko: 원본

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Rebuild the theme registry on every page load
ko: 페이지 로드 시 항상 테마 레지스트리 재생성하기

en: No blocks in this region
ko: 이 구역에 블록이 없습니다.

en: Total votes: @votes
ko: 총 투표수: @votes

en: Vote count
ko: 득표수

en: This theme requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
ko: 해당 테마는 PHP 버젼 @php_required 를 필요로 하며 PHP 버젼 !php_version 과의 호환성이 없습니다.

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: view actual size
ko: 실제 크기 보기

en: Sample original image
ko: 원본 이미지 쌤플

en: Sample modified image
ko: 수정 이미지 쌤플

en: This version is not compatible with Drupal !core_version and should be replaced.
ko: 이 버전은 드루팔 !core_version 버전과 호환되지 않으므로 교체해야 합니다.

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩
