Omega Tools (7.x-3.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續
