Omega Tools (7.x-3.0-rc4) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Theme settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기
