Omega Tools (7.x-3.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Default settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Theme settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Proceed
zh: 继续

en: Advanced configuration
zh: 高级配置

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Finalize
zh: 完成

en: Theme Tools
zh: 主题工具

en: Decide wether or not this theme should be enabled.
zh: 是否选定启用此主题

en: Decide wether or not you want this theme to be your default theme.
zh: 是否选定此主题作为默认主题

en: Manipulate the content of %file
zh: %file 操作内容

en: Content of %file
zh: %file 内容

en: Install automatically
zh: 自动安装

en: Step 2: Grids
zh: 步骤2：栅格
