omnikassa (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Mastercard
zh: 萬事達卡 (Mastercard)

en: View order
zh: 檢視訂單
