omnikassa (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Mastercard
zh: 万事达卡

en: Secret Key
zh: 密钥

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: Maestro
zh: 大师

en: View order
zh: 查看订单

en: Timed out
zh: 超时
