Social media presence On The Web (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Automatic
ko: 자동
