One Type (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Product
ko: 제품
