One Type (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Billing information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: Line items
zh: 線上項目

en: Order total
zh: 訂單總計

en: Unit price
zh: 單價
